ForoNsN - Compartiendo conocimiento colectivo.

Versión completa: Resident Evil: The Final Chapter - RE: Capítulo final - Paul Haslinger (2016) [AAC]
Actualmente estas viendo una versión simplificada de nuestro contenido. Ver la versión completa con el formato correcto.
[center][Imagen: 1482990921_cover.jpg][/center]

[center]Resident Evil: The Final Chapter - RE: Capítulo final - Paul Haslinger (2016) [AAC]
[ RAR | AAC | 256 kbps | 101.96 MB ]


La música, como toda manifestación artística, es un producto cultural. El fin de este arte es suscitar una experiencia estética en el oyente, y expresar sentimientos, emociones, circunstancias, pensamientos o ideas. La música es un estímulo que afecta el campo perceptivo del individuo; así, el flujo sonoro puede cumplir con variadas funciones (entretenimiento, comunicación, ambientación, diversión, etc.).

Info Disco:

Artist: Paul Haslinger
Title: Resident Evil: The Final Chapter (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Constantin Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 44:45 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. This Is My Story
02. A Force so Evil
03. Return to the Hive
04. The Turbine Sequence
05. Make It Right
06. Entering Raccoon City
07. Tunnel Vision
08. I Promised You an Answer
09. Seal the Hive
10. History Is Written by the Victors
11. Downloading Alicia's Memories
12. Laser Corridor Revisited
13. Ascension
14. Isaac's Demise
15. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice
16. Why am I Alive
17. Towards a New Horizon
18. My Work Is Not Done
19. The Run Towards the Crater

Trained at the Academy of Music in Vienna, Austria, Paul Haslinger graduated straight into active work in the European music business, first recording with Hypersax, culminating in his joining Tangerine Dream in time for the recording of Underwater Sunlight. Haslinger brought a certain amount of structure to the band's compositions, resulting in some of the more improvisational elements being jettisoned; the change in direction shaped the progress of the group into the 1990s.

Haslinger remained with Tangerine Dream until the end of 1990, pursuing graduate studies in music between recording dates and live tours, appearing on more than fourteen albums, regular and soundtrack, before his departure (a fifteenth album, the soundtrack to The Park Is Mine, appeared in 1992).

In 1991, he began a collaboration with Lightwave, a French experimental group. He relocated to Los Angeles at the same time, eventually creating a studio that he dubbed "The Assembly Room." His pace of work has never slackened - two albums with Lightwave, the release of Future Primitive (under his surname only), and the release of World Without Rules are the tip of the iceberg. Haslinger has provided music for everything from interactive CD-ROMs to convention openings. He has also developed his own unique musical processes to help drive his creativity and to lead him interesting musical directions, with the Coma Virus album Hidden displaying some of the results of these "Assembly strategies."

[center]Resident Evil: The Final Chapter - RE: Capítulo final - Paul Haslinger (2016) [AAC]
[ RAR | AAC | 256 kbps | 101.96 MB ]

[center][Imagen: DBMUB.png][/center]





Una Hora Me Tardo En subir 1 Archivo
Menos de 1 Minuto Te Tardas En Dejar Un comentario
Tu Comentario Me Ayuda a Seguir Subiendo Material Para ti
muchas gracias ... por compartirla